Tiger species

Tiger :1
The tiger belongs to the Nymphs, which is classified under the mammalian classification and is widely distributed in southern Africa, South and Central Asia, but its numbers are declining significantly as a result of the decline of forests and the construction of residential cities. The Tigers are therefore endangered species. Short. The tiger is a relatively large animal, but its feet are short compared to the length of its body, and its skull is large, an opportunistic animal, which enables it to adapt in many environments, in addition to its ability to travel over long distances, reaching a speed of fifty-eight kilometers In the hour.
Tiger species :2
There are many tigers, some of which are still present, including extinct, as follows: Current breeds Previously the Tigers were classified into about twenty-seven strains, but scientists have reduced them, depending on their DNA, and titans similar to acid are living areas close, so The current breeds are classified according to their native country: the Indonesian breed, such as the Indonesian tiger. The Indian dynasties are inhabited by India, Nepal, Bangladesh and parts of Pakistan. The Japanese breed, called the tigers living in northern China, was called Japanese to distinguish them from the eastern dynasties, and they also live in northern China. The Sri Lankan dynasty, the Tigers living in Sri Lanka. The Javanese dynasty, the tigers that live on the island of Java. The eastern tigers, the tigers inhabiting Korea, eastern Russia, and some tigers living in northern China. The Tigers, the Tigers that inhabit the continent of Africa, such as the African tiger. The Persian dynasty, the Tigers that live in South Asia, like the Iranian tiger. The Arabian Tiger, an independent breed, although proposed to include the Persian dynasty, but not yet. The previous dynasties include twenty-seven strains, including: Breeds classified in the African strain in the current classification: Swahili strain. The Tigrian strain. The Nymph Dynasty. Central African dynasty. Western Africa. Congo dynasty. The Eritrean dynasty. The Ugandan dynasty. The Zanzibar Dynasty. The Somali dynasty. The dynasty of the Cape of Good Hope. Breeds are classified within the Persian strain in the current classification: Sinai dynasty. Anatolian dynasty. Caucasian strain. The middle knight dynasty. The Baluchistan dynasty. Breeds are classified within the Indian strain in the current classification: the Kashmiri strain. Nepalese strain. Hybrid breeds with other species of camels after hybridization of the tigers with other blacks such as blacks, jaguars and others, resulted in new breeds of tigers, including: Komer: a product of mating a female panther with a male tiger or vice versa. Tiger lion: It is the product of male tiger, and lion female (Lioness).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.